Contact us

Head Office

Bisley Contracting Ltd

The Pheasantry, Vicarage Hill

Westerham, Kent. TN16 1AY

T: 01959-569122

F: 01959-563644

General Enquiries

office@bisleycontracting.co.uk

 

Tender Enquiries

enquiries@bisleycontracting.co.uk

Managing Director

Tony Hills

thills@bisleycontracting.co.uk

Estimating Director

Mike English

m.english@bisleycontracting.co.uk

Construction Director

Jim Ingram

j.ingram@bisleycontracting.co.uk

Accounts Manager

Elaine Lock

e.lock@bisleycontracting.co.uk

 

 

Call us on T: 01959 569122 enquiries@bisleycontracting.co.uk